Once they've completed a course, a learner is able to review or redo a course by following these steps:

  1. From the learner dashboard, click on the 'Completed' tab
  2. Click on the 'View results' button on the desired course tile
  3. Click on the 'View course' button (top right corner)
  4. You are now inside the course. Open up the navigation menu by clicking on the hamburger icon (top left corner)
  5. Click on the first module if you want to go back to the beginning, otherwise click on the module/screen you wish to review.

Watch the video below to see it in action:

⚠️ Please note that redoing a course that's already been completed will NOT change reporting data. If you would like a learner to redo a course and for new reporting data to be saved (for example, if your learners need to do a compliance course every year), we would recommend you create a copy of that course, and reassign learners to that course.

Did this answer your question?