This is relevant to users on all plans.

If you wish to move a screen from one lesson to another lesson, please navigate to the module (within the course) you wish to duplicate screens from. 

Step 1: Find the screen you would like to move to another lesson, and click on the 'Duplicate' button at the right of the desired screen, highlighted below:

Step 2:  Click on 'Current' to change the slider to 'Another' destination lesson.

Step 3: Select from the drop down menu where you would like the screen to be added. Once you've selected the destination lesson, click 'Duplicate' or 'Duplicate (Go to destination)' to view the destination lesson after the screen has successfully been duplicated.

Did this answer your question?