This article is relevant to users on the Author, Pro, Extend, and Enterprise plans.

For a lesson to be available for a learner to study, it must first be published. The first time you create a lesson, it will be in an unpublished state, however, once you're satisfied the lesson is ready, you can publish it by clicking on the publish button at the top of your lesson pathway. 

If you've already published your lesson and had made a few changes, you will notice that you can revert published changes by clicking the revert button. 

Did this answer your question?