This article is relevant to all plans.

From the Customize Page, select the URL tab. From here you can change your:

  • Workspace Name (used to display the name of your Organisation through the Coassemble LMS)
  • Hostname (used to customize your portal’s unique web address)

We recommend that you don’t change your hostname as anyone using the workspace, including yourself will be logged out. It’s also possible (but unlikely) that your Users will lose unsaved work – it’s a good idea to give your Users a heads up before making any changes to the hostname.

Both settings can be easily updated and any changes will be updated immediately.

Did this answer your question?