Thankfully, as easy as it is to cancel your Coassemble account, it's just as simple and straightforward to reactivate your account when you're ready to come back. It won't take more than a few seconds!

Please note, when you return to Coassemble, we may have a new plan available that better suits your needs. We encourage you to reach out to Customer Success via live chat or email (support@coassemble.com) if you are interested in learning more about your options.

Additionally, upon reactivating a Coassemble account, it is always advised to check your user permission settings, and billing contact’s details are up to date.

Note: to complete any of the below actions you will first need to be an Administrator. If you are not a Administrator then please contact your Administrator to get the associated role provisioned.

How do I reactivate a Coassemble account?

  1. Log in to your Coassemble account
  2. There is an option to add your credit card information back to access your account
  3. Done - enjoy!
Did this answer your question?