You can cancel your subscription or change your plan at any time. Full terms of service can be viewed here.
Canceling your subscription will prevent future subscription payments and you will not have access to the Coassemble platform. Usually, once you have given your cancellation notice, you will access to the platform for the remainder of your billing cycle - until your plan has ceased.
You can always reactivate your Coassemble account if you wish to return. You will not lose any content from canceling your account, so your previous courses/reports/data will still be available upon your return.
Note: to complete any of the below actions you will first need to be an Administrator. If you are not an Administrator then please contact your Workspace Administrator to get the associated role provisioned.
How do you cancel a Coassemble account?
Step 1: Navigate to ‘Settings’ in the navigation panel, then, select ‘Plan and billing’.
Step 2: Click 'Cancel this Plan' button
Note: This will send a message to our Customer Success team to process your requested cancellation