When a trainer is no longer required in your workspace you can remove them so their access is revoked and they can no longer log into the workspace or make changes.

Removing a Trainer

Step 1: Click the 'Users' section in the side navigation bar

Step 2: Click the 'Trainers' tab

Step 3: Locate the trainer you'd like to remove and hover over their profile until the red 'Delete Trainer' icon is visible on the right-hand side

Step 4: Click 'Delete Trainer' and then click 'Delete'

The trainer will be completely removed from the workspace. All of their contributions will be maintained including content they've created or grades they have assigned.

Did this answer your question?