If you accidentally deleted a course or a module, there is an easy way for you to recover your content.
By default, you are viewing Published courses. To view deleted content, change the SHOWING option to Archived courses.
All your archived items will appear. All you need to do is click on the Restore button on the item you want to recover. The recovered items will now be on your Courses homepage.
⚠️ If you accidentally delete a page inside a course, you won't be able to retrieve it.