This article is relevant for users on the Pro, Extend, and Enterprise plans.
If you're using Coassemble as an authoring only tool and exporting your lessons and quizzes as SCORM objects or share links it may not be necessary for you to use Courses.
If Courses are not required in your campus you have the option in Campus Settings to turn Courses off so that they're not visible on the dashboard. To turn Courses off, follow the steps below:
Click on Settings in the navigation pane and then proceed to Workspace Settings
Toggle the Courses button to OFF
Note: If there are already Courses that exist in the campus this will not affect any existing content that has been created or the reporting around it. Reporting will still be accessible and the content will still be accessible if the Courses visibility is turned back on.