This article is relevant to users on the Author, Pro, Extend, and Enterprise plans.

So you've made an awesome lesson, but you'd like to make sure the information flows from screen to screen before sharing it out. When you preview a lesson, you'll be able to see what it looks like for a learner.

Depending on whether you're editing an existing lesson or a published version, you'll have either one or two preview buttons. In the example below there are 2 preview buttons. The 'Preview Draft' button allows you to preview the lesson with the changes you've just made, and the 'Preview' button allows you to preview the current published version. 

Did this answer your question?